Categories
BLOG

dinafem seeds review

Dinafem Seeds Seedbank Review

Dinafem Seeds is a cannabis seed bank, founded in 2005, that sells the best selection of feminised, autoflowering and medical seeds online. Although we initially specialised in feminised marijuana, we were pushed forward by our desire for self-improvement and ended up adding autoflowering and medical seeds to our catalogue.

Our seeds have received many distinctions and are known all around the world, which is not a random event but the result of years and years of hard work. Dinafem has a team of enthusiasts and experts in the field who have made it possible for us to be ranked in the top 10 of the world’s best seed banks.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 26 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Dinafem Seeds is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 86 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

guest Spain, September 2020

I just ordered seeds from Dinafem a week ago,never received a confirmation email so I called their customer service number.The guy said their warehouse had been seized by police,everything shut down,but that they would reimburse me.Checked my bank,no reimbursement.Phoned again,guy says he has sent me many emails-I see nothing even in spam,not one email.Check banc again-no refund.What do I do next?

guest Canada, September 2019

My first order from Dinafem. I will have to wait until the spring to see about the quality as it is almost the end of the outdoor season in Canada. I will update my review then. Shipping was pretty quick, said 15-30 day and arrived in 8 days. I ordered 9 seeds and they threw in 2 freebies (cool shit).

guest No info, May 2019

Problem bei Keimung Sour Diesel Auto,

guest Canada, January 2019

Great delivery speed and pretty good packaging!

Shadock France, June 2018

Graines de très mauvaises qualités. 15 graines achetés pas une a germée.

Jai eu droit a un remplacement mais encore une fois, pas une graine na germée.

Je précise, je ne suis pas débutant.

Daprès les distributeurs, les graines peuvent être cultivées au cours des deux ou trois années suivantes.

Problème est que nous avons aucune information, concernant la date ou la graine a vu le jour.

Il faudrait quil y est de noté sur les emballages le début de conservation et la fin de durée de conservation pour utiliser les graines de cannabis.

Actuellement, comme il ny a rien dindiquer, tout laisse penser que certains distributeur vendent des graines périmée.

Le cannabis nétant pas légaliser en France, difficile de porter plainte contre ce distributeur espagnol Dinafem.

Si vous ne voulez pas perdre de largent et du temps, je vous conseil fortement de ne rien acheter chez eux.

guest Canada, June 2018

The seeds came relatively quickly, with nice packaging, a poster, and a free seed to try another strain. Just made a second order with them as they are professional and legi.

Manali777 Belgium, February 2018

Graines de super qualité, jai fait ma plus belle culture avec leur White siberian, une tuerie. Je recommande fortement

guest Canada, January 2018

Great selection of Autos with a proven track record on genetics. While outer delivery envelope was stealth, the order inside was not. It was nice that they threw in lots of stickers, a poster and a few other things. Great “freebees” if you order direct. Delivery was by regular mail and took about three weeks, however order was shipped next day from Dinafem and they have no control over the mail system.

guest Brazil, August 2017

I wrote a review on July, that said that I did not get the seeds, I got the seeds today. The packaging is really good and the seeds are very well protected. Probably the Brazilian mail was responsible for the delay. Serious company,awesome genetics, I wish they could delivery by private companies such as tnt and UPS.

guest Germany, August 2017

Sehr schlechte Keimrate, Vorallem Bei HUMBOLD 3er Packs und Sensi Seeds.aber auch bei den Sorten von Dinafem sind mehr als die Hälfte nicht KEIMFÄHIG.

trozdem,Dinafem sendet meistens ersatz und ist sehr KundenFreundlich

und die, wo überleben bis zum schluss, werden Grade AAA++++

guest Brazil, July 2017

Never got the seeds, Dinafem is a reliable breeder, but if you are in South America, order by Samenhal, Hipersemillas the Dinafem SEEDS

guest Turkey, June 2017

The order was attached to the customs officer, indicating that the order will be sent back if the order is returned, but the order has not gone back yet

guest Germany, January 2017

3 Tage lieferdauer

guest Germany, September 2016

Habe des öfteren dort bestellt,Top Breeder!

guest Norway, August 2016

Sent the seeds via regular post after being pre-warned beforehand not to do it. They say they offer UPS shipping which is a lie. Customer service denies any wrong doing.

guest United States, August 2016

The purple afghan kush feminized seed turned out to be a male ,6 months of wasted time , I wrote to them and told them ,your feminized purple afghan kush was not a hermi but a plain male ,and they said they dont warranty that problem ,if it went hermi they would replace it ,BUT a male NO . I will never order any of their products , we spend good money on seed banks ,and when you get ripped off it pisses me off,

guest France, April 2016

Bon breeder sérieux, je recommande !

guest France, March 2016

Retour sur mes 5 purple afghan kush, 3 graines nont pas prises, remplacé après contact du sav donc personnes très honnêtes, je suppose que je nai pas eu de chance pour une première commande mais ceci me pousse à continuer chez eux car ils ont un catalogue très interessant.

Back on my 5 purple Afghan kush 3 seeds have not taken , replaced after contact with Dinafem very honest, I guess I have not had chance for a first order but i will be back because they have a very interesting catalog.

guest Romania, March 2016

My first order and frankly my first grow also. so lets see how it all goes.

guest France, March 2016

aucun problème, reçu très rapidement, reste à voir la germination purple afghan kush: une graine très jolie mais les autres blanches, ça veut rien dire donc à suivre.
une graine blue cheese auto offerte
Mais ils ont lair très sérieux que ce soit dans la livraison ou le packaging

no problem, received very quickly, remains to be seen sprouting 5 purple Afghan kush: one beautiful seed but the other white, it means nothing, so to follow .
one seed blue cheese auto gift
But they have very serious either in the delivery or packaging

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now – it’s done in a minute and will help a lot!

Dinafem Seeds Seedbank Review Dinafem Seeds is a cannabis seed bank, founded in 2005, that sells the best selection of feminised, autoflowering and medical seeds online. Although we initially

The Best Dinafem Seeds

The best Dinafem seeds have been grown by many growers successfully for many, many years now. Dinafem has always inspired trust and confidence in the quality of their seeds, flowering times and effects.

Dinafem has a large variety of strains suitable for all needs and tastes; you’ll undoubtedly find that perfect strain for you, whether it’s indica, sativa, autoflowering or not, we guarantee it.

Today we’re going to talk about our personal favorite seeds that we’ve grown ourselves and know first-hand just how amazing they are. First we’re going to talk about the seasonal strains that we all know and love, and which our favorite Dinafem seasonal strains are.

Feminized Seasonal Dinafem Cannabis Seeds

There are seeds that will work better indoors than outdoors and vice versa, as soon plants take a long time to flower or grow much too big for an indoor grow tent. The Queen of outdoor growing here in Spain is Moby Dick, a plant that grows as wide as it does tall, making for a giant ball of buds that tends to go over 1kg per plant if done correctly.

Indoors, the star strain is Critical + thanks to how compact it grows. It grows into cypress-like plants that hardly take up any space, meaning you can plant quite a few indoors, filling up your grow tent with long colas of buds and an extremely high yield in just 55 days flowering. This strain is grown by commercial growers thanks to the yield it gives in such small areas and its potent, relaxing effect.

Dinafem has some seeds with some amazingly potent mental effect and high THC levels like Original Amnesia, a plant that should be ready around the end of October. The weed you get from this strain will be envied by all of your friends for its amazing earthy flavor capable of filling your mouth with an amazing dense smoke that induces fits of laughter almost instantly. This strain is perfect for both sharing with friends and smoking on your own at home.

If you’re looking for a sweet, fruity strain and prefer flavor over effect, Sweet Deep Grapefruit is the strain for you. This plant is extremely resinous, gives decent buds and tastes absolutely delicious; it gives a high yield both indoors and outdoors, so it might just become your favorite strain one day, regardless of where you plant it.

If you’re looking for a plant to get some good BHO extract, then one of the most resinous, potent strains that you can take advantage of when it comes to the trimmings and whatnot is a strain called OG Kush. This strain is extremely popular in the US and has been around for years now. It’s a bit delicate when it comes to feeding, and you’ll need to have a bit of experience to grow this baby properly and get the most out of it; if over-fertilized you could end up killing off your grow. These seeds are extremely rewarding if you manage to keep them in top shape.

For fans of the more incensed strains, Dinafem has a nice Royale Haze strain. The most potent sativa strains in the world come from the Haze family, with their church-like smell and stimulating effects that can be used to treat depression; Haze strains are capable of causing depressed people to be active again, begin eating and leaving the house – much more effective than typical medications used for depression which often have many negative side effects.

Another amazingly aromatic plant is Cheese Original, a plant that comes from a selection of Skunk strains that became extremely popular in England. This plant has hard and dense buds with an extremely strong and penetrating aroma, which is why it’s called cheese. It doesn’t smell like cheddar as many might think; it has an extremely strong pungent aroma and its resin is absolutely full of terpenes, which make it so smelly and easily detectable by nosy neighbors outdoors when its mid-flower. When smoked it absolutely fills your mouth with a dense smoke that can sometimes cause you to cough. This strain is basically any smoker’s go-to strain.

Feminized Autoflowering Dinafem Cannabis Seeds

People tend to grow autoflowering plants because they’re in a hurry to get some gear or because they want to grow somewhere with light contamination and the only plants they can successfully grow are autoflowering seeds that don’t need specific light regimens. Within the wide variety of autoflowering strains available nowadays, you can find amazing strains with some amazing characteristics and swift flowering times. These are our favorite Dinafem strains:

When you’re looking for a high yield in autoflowering plants, White Widow Auto comes to mind, one of Dinafem’s most stable autoflowering strains that tend to grow over a meter outdoors. They’re all similar to the original strain, and they all grow quite similarly without any imbalances in your grow. Another characteristic is that it’s slightly more relaxing and narcotic than the original strain due to its high CBD content, which is the cannabinoid that medicinal users look for in their bud. The buds are extremely compact and hard to grind up; even the stems of this plant will be covered in resin, perfect for making your own BHO.

Another strain that has a decent yield is Haze Auto, a strain that grows tall and spread out, allowing the light to reach even the lowest parts of the plant. The buds are concentrated along the tops of the branches and the central stem, which can grow as thick as a coke can. It has a nice incensed taste. You can get up to 100g from just one plant, making it the perfect option for quick summer grows.

Critical Cheese Auto combines the best of seasonal strains and autoflowering strains, being one of the best producers in the entire seed bank’s autoflowering range. It has extremely strong aromas and flavors, and it will be ready just a couple of months after germination. It gives heavy and hard buds that any stoner would love to get their hands on, and an amazing flavor that will fill your mouth. This is perfect for those looking for a fast yield without sacrificing quality.

Last, but not least, we recommend White Cheese by Dinafem. It has a staggering Cheese aroma, and it’s a big plant with a White Widow-like structure. This autoflowering strain takes three months rather than two, but it will be well worth it when you see its amazing yield. It has a strong Cheese taste and also counts on White Widow’s genes for its resin production, which is amazing. It’s the perfect mix for those who love autos but want more yield per plant; around 120g.

If you want to purchase Dinafem seeds at the best prices around, click here to check out our Dinafem autoflowering catalogue. If you have any questions or suggestions, don’t hesitate to leave a comment and our team will get back to you as soon as possible!

Author: Javier Chinesta
Translation: Ciara Murphy

Today we're talking about the best Dinafem seeds, both seasonal and autoflowering versions from one of the best seed banks around.